BIG BOYS Lullabies Help The Brain Grow (Opaque Pink 180 Gram LP)

$ 27.00

PREORDER NOW -  Orders will ship to arrive on or before March 29, 2024


Track Listing
1.  We Got Your Money
2.  Lesson
3.  Funk Off
4.  I’m Sorry
5.  We’re Not In It To Lose
6.  Sound On Sound
7.  Fight Back
8.  Brickwall
9.  Jump the Fence
10.  Assault
11.  Manipulation
12.  Same Old Blues
13.  Gator Fuckin’
14.  White Nigger
15.  Baby Let’s Play God

Big Boys Lullabies Help the Brain Grow LP image with jacket cover and pink vinyl 

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days. 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal