BLONDE REDHEAD Mélodie Citronique Vinyl EP

$ 15.00

LP includes coupon for digital album download
Release Date: October 3, 2000

Track Listing
1.  En Particulier
2.  Odiata Per Le Sue Virtú
3.  Chi É E Non É
4.  Slogan
5.  Four Damaged Lemons

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days. 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal