GIRLS AGAINST BOYS House of GVSB (Remastered) 180 Gram LP

$ 25.00

PREORDER NOW -  Orders will ship to arrive on or before November 10, 2023

Pressed on 180 gram black vinyl and remastered in 2022 by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Studio. 

Recorded in 1995 at Water Music in Hoboken, NJ, with producer Ted Niceley at the helm, House of GVSB captures Girls Against Boys at the zenith of their musical prowess. The album has simmering anxiety throughout, a kind of vertigo, a taste of what the band was actually experiencing at the time. 

Track Listing

1.  *Super-fire*
2.  Click Click
3.  Crash 17 (X-Rated Car)
4.  *Disco Six Six Six*
5.  Life in Pink
6.  TheKindaMzkYouLike
7.  *Vera Cruz*
8.  AnotherDroneInMyHead
9.  Cash Machine
10. *Wilmington*
11. Zodiac Love Team

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day. 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal