JUNE OF 44 Four Great Points

$ 18.00

LP $18.00
LP includes coupon for digital album download.
Release Date: January 20, 1998

Track Listing
1.  Of Information & Belief
2.  The Dexterity of Luck
3.  Cut Your Face
4.  Doomsday
5.  Does Your Heart Beat Slower
6.  Lifted Bells
7.  Shadow Pugilist
8.  Air # 17

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal