PINBACK Summer in Abaddon

$ 15.00

CD $15.00
LP $20.00
LP includes coupon for digital album download.

Track Listing
1.  Non Photo-Blue
2.  Sender
3.  Syracuse
4.  Bloods on Fire
5.  Fortress
6.  This Red Book
7.  Soaked
8.  3 x 0
9.  The Yellow Ones
10. AFK

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal