SCRATCH ACID The Greatest Gift CD

$ 14.00

CD $14.00

Track Listing
1.  Cannibal
2.  Greatest Gift
3.  Monsters
4.  Owner's Lament
5.  She Said
6.  Mess
7.  El Espectro
8.  Lay Screaming
9.  Crazy Dan
10. Eyeball
11. Big Bone Lick
12. Unlike a Baptist
13. Damned for All Time
14. Ain't That Love
15. (untitled)
16. Holes
17. Albino Slug
18. Spit a Kiss
19. Amicus
20. Cheese Plug
21. (untitled)
22. Mary Had a Little Drug Problem
23. For Crying Out Loud
24. Moron's Moron
25. Skin Drips
26. This is Bliss
27. Flying Houses
28. The Scale Song

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal