SILKWORM Lifestyle

$ 20.00

Black vinyl LP includes digital album download coupon. 

Reissued September 16, 2016 
(Originally released: September 8, 2000)

Track Listing: 
1. Contempt
2. Slave Wages
3. Treat the New Guy Right
4. Plain
5. Roots
6. YR Web
7. That's Entertainment
8. Raging Bull
9. Around the Outline
10. Dead Air
11. Ooh La La
12. The Bones

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of Lifestyle together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day. 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal