SILKWORM Italian Platinum (Red Vinyl)

$ 20.00

Limited Edition Red Vinyl reissue of Silkworm's 2002 album Italian Platinum.  Includes coupon for MP3 album download. 

Track Listing
1. (I hope u) don't survive
2. The old you
3. Is she a sign
4. The brain
5. Bourbon beard
6. LR72
7. The third
8. White lightning
9. Dirty air
10. Young
11. Moving
12. The ram
13. A cockfight of feelings

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of Italian Platinum together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days.  

Sold Out

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal