THE JESUS LIZARD Pure (Remaster / Reissue)

$ 16.00

Vinyl EP packaged in an album jacket sporting the original Pure art, with a brand new 12” x 24” double sided color insert including never before seen photos, and extensive liner notes by the band and by journalists who were there when it was all happening

Vinyl also includes a digital download coupon for entire EP, plus 1 bonus track not included on the EP itself.

Remastered in 2009 by Steve Albini and Bob Weston... you know it sounds amazing. 

Track Listing
1.  Blockbuster
2.  Bloody Mary
3.  Rabid Pigs
4.  Starlet
5.  Happy Bunny Goes Fluff-Fluff Along

Bonus Track
6.  Bloody Mary (Live)


Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day. 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal