$ 20.00

LP includes coupon for digital album download
Release Date: May 18, 1999

Track Listing
1.  The Waiter no. 2
2.  Blue Tears
3.  A Light So Dim
4.  Your Church Is Red
5.  When We Reach the Hill
6.  Outside the Glass
7.  Gently Off the Edge
8.  It's a Crime I Never Told You About the Diamonds in Your Eyes
9.  My Heart Might Stop
10. Beneath the Ground
11. The Waiter no. 3

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal