BRAINIAC Electro-Shock for President (White Vinyl)

$ 18.00

Limited edition of 1000 white vinyl. Includes mp3 album download coupon. 

Originally release in 1997 and produced by Jim O'Rourke. 

Track Listing
1. Fresh New Eyes
2. Flash Ram
3. Fashion 500
4. The Turnover
5. For My Beloved
6. Mister Fingers

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of Electro-shock for President together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  


Sold Out

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal