CALEXICO The Black Light

$ 20.00

LP includes coupon for digital album download
Release Date: May 19, 1998

Track Listing
1.  Gypsy's Curse
2.  Fake Fur
3.  The Ride (pt II)
4.  Where Water Flows
5.  The Black Light
6.  Sideshow
7.  Chach
8.  Missing
9.  Minas de Cobre (For Better Metal)
10. Over Your Shoulder
11. Vinegaroon
12. Trigger
13. Sprawl
14. Stray
15. Old Man Waltz
16. Bloodflow
17. Frontera

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal