DIE KREUZEN October File

$ 20.00

LP includes coupon for digital album download.
Release Date: 1986

Track Listing
1.  Man in the Trees
2.  Uncontrolled Passion
3.  It's Been So Long
4.  Imagine a Light
5.  Cool Breeze
6.  Counting Cracks
7.  Red to Green
8.  Among the Ruins
9.  Hear and Feel
10. Hide and Seek
11. Conditioned
12. There's a Place
13. Open Lines
14. Melt

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal