$ 28.00

2xLP includes coupon for digital album download
Release Date: October 11, 2005

Track Listing
1.  Ever Since
2.  She Passed Through
3.  Amy
4.  Sad Jexy
5.  Cinders
6.  Doris
7.  Flutter
8.  The Zither Player
9.  It Happened
10. Great Waves
11. Dream Evie
12. Too Soon, Too Late
13. This Night
14. Rain On
15. Ember
16. Michele
17. Feral
18. Last Dance
19. In Fall

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal