$ 19.00

LP $19.00
LP includes coupon for digital album download.

Track Listing
1.  Interstellar Hardrive
2.  D:contamination
3.  U-235 / PU-239
4.  Domain of the Human Race
5.  Theme from Eeviac
6.  A Reversal of Polarity
7.  Fractionalized Reception of a Scrambled Transmission
8.  Engines of Difference
9.  Psychology of A.I. (Numbers Follow Answers)
10. Krasnoyask-26
11. Within the Mainframe, Impaired Vision from Inoperable Cataracts Can Become a New Impending Nepotism
12. As Estrelas Agora Elas Est�o Mortas
13. Myopia
14. ***bonus track***

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

Sold Out

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal