MAN OR ASTRO-MAN? Experiment Zero

$ 21.00

LP $21.00
LP includes coupon for digital album download.

Track Listing
1.  Stereo Phase Test
2.  Television Fission
3.  DNI
4.  Planet Collision
5.  Big Trak Attack
6.  9 Volt
7.  Evil Plans of Planet Spectra
8.  Anoxia
9.  Maximum Radiation Level
10. King of the Monsters
11. Cyborg Control
12. Test Driver
13. Television Man
14. Z-X3
15. Principles Unknown

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal