$ 20.00

LP $20.00
BLACK vinyl LP includes coupon for digital album download.

Track Listing
1.  Tied Down
2.  Hypocrite
3.  Evacuate
4.  Said and Done
5.  Nothing
6.  Your Mistake
7.  Live Your Life
8.  Friend or Foe
9.  Dead Stop
10. I'll Survive

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal