POLVO Exploded Drawing 2xLP

$ 27.00

2xLP $27.00
LP includes coupon for digital album download.

Track Listing
1.  Fast Canoe
2.  Bridesmaid Blues
3.  Feather of Forgiveness
4.  Passive Attack
5.  Light of the Moon
6.  Crumbling Down
7.  Street Knowledge
8.  High-Wire Moves
9.  Monoloth
10. In This Life
11. The Secret's Secret
12. Snowstorm in Iowa
13. The Purple Bear
14. Taste of Your Mind
15. Missing Receipts
16. When Will You Die for the Last Time in My Dreams


Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal