RACHEL'S Music for Egon Schiele

$ 15.00

LP $25.00
CD $15.00

LP includes coupon for digital album download.
LP Jacket and insert custom screen printed by Dexterity Press. 

Track Listing
1.  Family Portrait
2.  Egon & Gertie
3.  First Self-Portrait Series
4.  Mime Van Osen
5.  Second Self-Portrait Series
6.  Wally, Egon & Models in the Studio
7.  Promenade
8.  Third Self-Portrait Series
9.  Egon, Edith & Wally Meet
10. Egon & Wally Embrace and Say Farewell
11. Egon & Edith
12. Second Family Portrait.

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal