RACHEL'S The Sea And The Bells 2xLP

$ 35.00

The Sea and the Bells is is a double album in a letterpress printed jacket.  It comes with a 16 page booklet. LP includes coupon for digital album download.

Track Listing
1.  Rhine & Courtesan
2.  The Voyage of Camille
3.  Tea Merchants
4.  Lloyd's Register
5.  With More Air Than Words
6.  All Is Calm
7.  Cypress Branches
8.  The Sirens
9.  Night at Sea
10. Letters Home
11. To Rest Near to You
12. The Blue-Skinned Waltz
13. His Eyes

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal