$ 13.00

CD $13.00
LP $18.00

Originally released in 1994.
LP includes a coupon for a full album digital download. 

Track Listing
1.  Bible Silver Corner
2.  Shiner
3.  The Everyday World of Bodies
4.  Jungle Jim
5.  Gauge
6.  Tooth-Fairy Retribution Manifesto

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal