SHELLAC 1000 Hurts

$ 16.00

CD $16.00
LP $34.00

Vinyl album includes single CD of album.
Released 8/8/2000

Track Listing
1. Prayer to God
2. Squirrel Song
3. Mama Gina
4. QRJ
5. Ghosts
6. Song Against Itself
7. Canaveral
8. New Number Order
9. Shoe Song
10. Watch Song

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days.  

Sold Out

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal