THE FIX At the Speed of Twisted Thought...

$ 17.00

LP includes coupon for digital album download.

Track Listing
1.  Vengeance
2.  In This Town
3.  Cos The Elite
4.  Truth Right Now
5.  Signals
6.  Off To War
7.  No Idols
8.  Candy Store
9.  Famous
10. Vengeance (Jan's Room Sessions)
11. Celebre (Jan's Room Sessions)
12. Rat Patrol (Jan's Room Sessions)
13. Cos The Elite (Live)
14. The Letter (Live)
15. Famous (Live)
16. Off To War (Live)
17. In This Town (Live)
18. Rat Patrol (Live)
19. Statement (Live)
20. Candy Store (Live)
21. You (Live)
22. Teenage Drugs (Live)
23. Waiting For Eviction (Live)
24. Media Blitz (Live) 

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal