THE JESUS LIZARD Liar (Remaster / Reissue)

$ 16.00

CD $16.00
Compact disc includes remastered album and 4 bonus tracks.

LP $25.00

Vinyl includes coupon for digital album download plus 4 bonus tracks not included on the LP itself. Packaged in a deluxe gatefold album jacket with 12"x 24" double sided color insert of never before seen photos and extensive liner notes by the band and by journalists who were there when it was all happening. 

Remastered in 2009 by Steve Albini and Bob Weston... you know it sounds amazing. 

Track Listing
1.  Boilermaker
2.  Gladiator
3.  The Art of Self-Defense
4.  Slave Ship
5.  Puss
6.  Whirl
7.  Rope
8.  Perk
9.  Zachariah
10. Dancing Naked Ladies
11. (intentionally blank track)

Bonus Tracks
12. Wheelchair Epidemic
13. Dancing Naked Ladies (Single Version)
14. Gladiator (Idful Studios Demo)
15. Boiler Maker (Idful Studios Demo)

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business days. 

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal