$ 10.00

CD $10.00
LP $18.00

LP includes coupon for digital download of the album.

Release Date: July 8, 2003

Track Listing
1.  Satellite
2.  Staring at the Sun
3.  Blind
4.  Young Liars
5.  Mr. Grieves

TV on the Radio Young Liars album cover

Your credit card will be charged when you place your order.

If you order a copy of this album together with any other item(s), none of your items will ship until all of the items in your order are available (ie: until the release date of the last-to-be-released pre-order item in your cart). 

If you want any of the items in your order to ship as soon as they are available, please place separate orders for each pre-order item. 

Currently in-stock items (ordered together with no pre-order items in the cart) will usually ship within 1 to 3 business day.  

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • PayPal